Contact BI-TORQ Valve Automation

Contact Information

BI-TORQ Valve Automation
1N050 Linlar Drive
La Fox, IL 60147
Website: www.bitorq.com

Phone: 630-208-9343
Fax: 630-232-6235
Email: sales@bitorq.com

Request Information

Dave Marut
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Email: dmarut@bitorq.com

Rich Caudillo
Marketing Director
Email: rcaudillo@bitorq.com

Tim Grappin
Regional Sales Manager
Email: tgrappin@bitorq.com
Chris Sharp
Gulf Coast Regional Manager
Email: csharp@bitorq.com
Rebecca Carney
Inside Sales Manager
Email: rcarney@bitorq.com
Joel Lundgren
Product Coordinator
Email: jlundgren@bitorq.com
Allison Krska
Inside Sales
Email: akrska@bitorq.com
Judy Pecora
Customer Service
Email: jpecora@bitorq.com
Chris Lipinski
Regional Sales Manager
Email: clipinski@strahman.com
Theresa Engel
Inside Sales/International Sales
Email: tengel@bitorq.com
Tim Matoba
Purchasing

Email: tmatoba@bitorq.com
General Sales Inquiries
POs and Quote Requests
Email: sales@bitorq.com

       


Directions to our Facility

BI-TORQ Valve Automation operates out of two 10,000+ square foot buildings located in La Fox, Illinois in the western suburbs of Chicago

Aerial Map

Find Your Sales Representative

To contact the sales representative for your area, please refer to our sales territory map below:

Territory Map

Get Adobe Reader