Contact BI-TORQ Valve Automation

Contact Information

BI-TORQ Valve Automation
1N050 Linlar Drive
La Fox, IL 60147
Website: www.bitorq.com

Phone: 630-208-9343
Fax: 630-232-6235
Email: sales@bitorq.com

Request Information

Joe Ippolito
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Email: jippolito@bitorq.com

Rich Caudillo
Marketing Director
Email: rcaudillo@bitorq.com

Rick Overstreet
Operations Manager
Email: roverstreet@bitorq.com
Tim Matoba
Purchasing

Email: tmatoba@bitorq.com
Rebecca Carney
Inside Sales Manager
Email: rcarney@bitorq.com
Joel Lundgren
Product Coordinator
Email: jlundgren@bitorq.com
Amber Rohr
Inside Sales
Email: arohr@bitorq.com
Judy Pecora
Customer Service
Email: jpecora@bitorq.com
General Sales Inquiries
and Quote Requests

Email: sales@bitorq.com
Nathan Martin

Regional Sales Manager                                               Email: nmartin@bitorq.com

Directions to our Facility

BI-TORQ Valve Automation operates out of two 10,000+ square foot buildings located in La Fox, Illinois in the western suburbs of Chicago


Find Your Sales Representative

To contact the sales representative for your area, please refer to our sales territory map below:

Territory Map

Get Adobe Reader