CONTACT INFORMATION

BI-TORQ Valve Automation
1N050 Linlar Drive
La Fox, IL 60147

Phone: 630-208-9343
Fax: 630-232-6235
Email: sales@bitorq.com
Website: www.bitorq.com

 

Request Information

 

 

Office Closures

Good Friday – April 10th
Memorial Day – May 25th
Independence Day – July 3rd
Labor Day – September 7th
Columbus Day – October 12th
Veterans Day – November 11th
Thanksgiving – November 26th & 27th
Christmas – December 24th & 25th
New Years Day – December 31st – January 1st 2021

DIRECTIONS TO OUR FACILITY

BI-TORQ Valve Automation operates out of two 10,000+ square foot buildings located in La Fox, Illinois in the western suburbs of Chicago.

FIND YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

To contact the sales representative for your area, please refer to our sales territory map below:


Joe Ippolito
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Email: jippolito@bitorq.com

Rich Caudillo
Marketing Director
Email: rcaudillo@bitorq.com


Rick Overstreet
Operations Manager
Email: roverstreet@bitorq.com

Tim Matoba
Purchasing
Email: tmatoba@bitorq.com


Rebecca Carney
Inside Sales Manager
Email: rcarney@bitorq.com

Joel Lundgren
Product Coordinator
Email: jlundgren@bitorq.com


Amber Rohr
Inside Sales
Email: arohr@bitorq.com

Judy Pecora
Customer Service
Email: jpecora@bitorq.com


Chris Rainone
Regional Sales Manager – East
Email: crainone@bitorq.com

General Sales Inquiries
and Quote Requests
Email: sales@bitorq.com